Band Faculty and Staff

Rebecca Phillips

  • Professor of Music
  • Conducting
  • Director of Bands

(970) 491-1584

Rebecca.Phillips@colostate.edu

Jayme Taylor

  • Associate Director of Bands
  • Director of Athletic Bands
  • Assistant Professor of Music

Jayme.Taylor@colostate.edu

Kevin Poelking

  • Instructor of Music
  • Assistant Director of Bands
  • Instructor of Undergraduate Conducting

Kevin.Poelking@colostate.edu

Shilo Stroman

  • Senior Instructor
  • Percussion, Jazz Studies, Marching Band (Drumline)

Shilo.Stroman@colostate.edu

Meghan Taylor

  • Athletic Bands Support Specialist

9704912760

meghan.taylor@colostate.edu

Copper Ferreira

  • Senior Instructor
  • Music Theory
  • Ensemble Coordinator

(970) 491-1584

Copper.Ferreira@colostate.edu

headshotLauren Rael

Golden Poms Coach, Auxiliary Coordinator
Lauren.Rael@colostate.edu

Katrina Hocking

Colorguard Instructor
Katrina.Hocking@gmail.com

headshotMariah Holcomb

Colorguard Instructor
Mariah.Holcomb@gmail.com