Harp Ensemble Concert

The concert features a new arrangement of Por Una Cabeza for harp ensemble by Professor Rachel Ellins, as well as student arrangements including Katie Miksch’s arrangement of music from the video game Halo and Rachel Franklin’s arrangement of Arwen’s Vigil by The Piano Guys. The concert also includes a new work entitled The Gypsy in My Soul by Steven Rosenhaus, The Dyades by Bernard Andres, Spanish Dance No. 1 by Enrique Granados, and The Dances Sacred and Profane by Claude Debussy featuring senior performance major, Sara Schmidt.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: FREE/CSU students (full-fee paying students with valid ID), $12/adult, $1/youth

Phone: N/A

1400 Remingon St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar