Wind Symphony Concert: Aurora Awakes

Aurora Awakes

This riveting concert, presented by the CSU Wind Symphony, features the music of Pulitzer Prize composition winner Joseph Schwanter and Ostwald composition winner John Mackey. Under the direction of Dr. Rebecca Phillips, the ensemble welcomes to the podium guest conductors Dr. Jayme Taylor, associate director of bands, Nicholas Hinman, graduate student conductor, and Wes Kenney, director of orchestras, with guest narrator Frankie LeTroy. 

The concert information program will be available here.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: No Charge/ CSU Students, $4/youth (under 18), $12/senior (62+), $14/adult

Organizer: School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
Phone: N/A

1400 Remington St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80523
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar