Wind Symphony Concert

Throughout the 2015-1016 season, the CSU Wind Symphony celebrates some of the outstanding cornerstones written for winds and percussion. Join the band, directed by Dr. Rebecca Phillips, for Alan Hovhaness’ Symphony No. 4 conducted by graduate conductor Michael Bowles, along with works by Bernstein, Rodrigo, and Barber. In addition, CSU faculty artist Dr. Christopher Van Hof, trombone, performs the consortium premiere of Dana Wilson’s Concerto for Trombone and Wind Orchestra.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: FREE/CSU students (full-fee paying students with valid ID), $12/adult, $1/youth

Phone: N/A

1400 Remington St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80523
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar