Wind Symphony Concert #2

War and Peace: “A Date Which Will Live in Infamy”

The 2016-2017 Wind Symphony season remembers events from around the world that catapulted both conflict and resolution. Each concert is permeated by music that explores the memories of sacrifice along with the beauty of more peaceful times. The ensemble, conducted by Dr. Rebecca Phillips, continues the season with a tribute to the 75th anniversary of the attack on Pearl Harbor, along with other works that define events that “Will Live in Infamy.”

For the Fall 2016 and Spring 2017 Wind Symphony performances, veteran and active duty military, police, fire, and EMS service members are eligible to receive special ticket pricing. Please call Brandon Adams at (970) 491-5891 for additional information.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: No charge/CSU students, $1/youth (under 18), $12/adult

Phone: N/A

1400 Remington St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80523
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar