Wind Symphony Concert: Codex Gigas

Codex Gigas

With Cayla Bellamy, Bassoon

The Wind Symphony, conducted by Dr. Rebecca Phillips, features faculty artist Dr. Cayla Bellamy, bassoon, performing Dana Wilson’s The Avitar along with the consortium premiere of James M. David’s Symphony No. 1: Codex Gigas. The concert tests the technical prowess of each performer on stage while simultaneously creating a wonderful musical journey for the listener. You will not want to miss this electric performance by the top wind and percussion students at Colorado State University!

Concert programs are available in a virtual format only and may be viewed via a QR code at the performance when available.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: No Charge/ CSU Students, $4/youth (under 18), $12/senior (62+), $14/adult

Organizer: School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
Phone: N/A

1400 Remington St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80523
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar