Virtuoso Series Concert, Stanley Curtis, Trumpet

With Tim Burns, Piano; Bryan Wallick, Piano; Jessica Warner, Oboe; John McGuire, Horn; Drew Leslie, Trombone; and Michael Hamilton, Percussion

Faculty artist Stanley Curtis presents a recital of new music that he composed, alongside works by recent graduate student Kevin Poelking, and CSU composition professor James David, as well as Aaron Copland’s “Quiet City,” and Anthony Plog’s “Trio for Brass.”

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: No charge/CSU students, $4/youth (under 18), $14/adult, $12/senior (62+); fees may apply

Organizer: Chloie Piveral
Phone: (970) 491-5891

1400 Remingon St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar