Virtuoso Series Concert: Peter Sommer, Saxophone

CSU Faculty Peter Sommer and Tim Burns present an evening of saxophone music by German and Czech composers, including music written for the alto saxophone by Paul Hindemith and Erwin Schulhoff, as well as a transcription of Franz Schubert’s Arpeggione Sonata. A little something for everyone, including romanticism, modernism, and a touch of early jazz!

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: No Charge/ CSU Students, $4/youth (under 18), $12/senior (62+), $14/adult

Organizer: School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
Phone: N/A

1400 Remingon St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar