Virtuoso Series Concert — Margaret Miller, Viola

Violist Margaret Miller and pianist Tim Burns will be performing works by Florence Price, Ulysses Kay, and Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson, along with Clara Schumann and Brahms, to a live audience on Monday, October 4 in the Organ Recital Hall at CSU. 

“I am looking forward to playing for an audience again!  The first half of the program will feature works by Black composers, including the beautiful Adoration by Florence Price.  We hope you will join us.”

View program

This event will be presented in-person and via Livestream

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm

Organizer: Mike Solo
Phone: (970) 491-5293

1400 Remingon St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar