Virtuoso Series Concert, Margaret Miller, Viola

With Tim Burns, Piano

CSU faculty artists Margaret Miller and Tim Burns perform Fantaisie by Helene Fleury, the Cadenza for Solo Viola by Krzysztof Pendereck, and the Sonata in E flat major for Viola and Piano, Op. 120 by Johannes Brahms. “I enjoy revisiting familiar works as well as new ones, and this program has all of that,” exclaims Miller.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: No charge/CSU student; $10/adult; $3/youth (under 18)

Organizer: Jennifer Clary Jacobs
Phone: (970) 491-3603

1400 Remingon St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar