Virtuoso Series Concert, Margaret Miller, Viola

With Tim Burns, Piano

CSU faculty members Margaret Miller and Tim Burns perform a classic work by Robert Schumann, alongside several lesser-known works by Alessandro Rolla, Alan Hovhannes, and Anton Rubenstein. “I feel that I have barely scratched the surface of the fabulous repertoire available for viola and piano,” says Miller. “Come share it with us!”

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: No charge/CSU students, $3/youth (under 18), $12/senior (62+), $14/adult

Phone: N/A

1400 Remingon St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar