Virtuoso Series Concert, Margaret Miller, Viola

With Brooks Hafey, Piano

This performance by CSU faculty member Margaret Miller features works for viola and piano by French composer Georges Hüe; American composers Alan Hovhaness and Walter Piston; and English composer York Bowen.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: No charge/CSU students, $1/youth (under 18), $12/adult

Phone: N/A

1400 Remingon St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar