Virtuoso Series Concert: Faculty Chamber Music

This concert will be presented in-person and via livestream.

This presentation of the popular faculty chamber music concert includes “Quasi Hoquetus” by Russian composer Sofia Gubaidulina, featuring Margaret Miller, viola; Cayla Bellamy, bassoon; and Tim Burns, piano. The string area is joined by Dr. Wallick on piano for Quintet in F minor op. 34 by Johannes Brahms featuring Ron Francois, violin; Leslie Stewart, violin; Margaret Miller, viola; Barbara Thiem, cello; and Bryan Wallick, piano.

Masks are required for all patrons regardless of age in all areas of the UCA.
Please observe social distancing of 6′ between other patrons in all areas of the UCA.
Concert programs are available in a virtual format only and may be viewed via a QR code available at the performance.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: No Charge/ CSU Students, $4/youth (under 18), $12/senior (62+), $14/adult

Organizer: School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
Phone: N/A

1400 Remington St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80523
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar