Virtuoso Series Concert, Faculty Chamber Music

With guest Michael Davis, violin

The CSU music faculty collaborates to present a delightful evening of chamber music including Leoš Janáček’s wind sextet, Erwin Schulhoff’s Concertino for flute, viola & double-bass, and Joseph Haydn’s Op. 76 string quartet with violinist Michael Davis.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: FREE/CSU students (full-fee paying students with valid ID), $12/adult, $1/youth

Phone: N/A

1400 Remingon St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar