Virtuoso Series Concert: Faculty Chamber Ensemble

The CSU faculty collaborate to present a delightful evening of chamber music, including Tiffany Blake, soprano, singing with an ensemble conducted by Richard Frey in a performance of Quatre Poèmes Hindous by Maurice Delage; Máximo Diego Pujol’s Suite Buenos Aires for trombone, piano, and percussion with Chris van Hof, Tim Burns, and Eric Hollenbeck; Mozart’s Horn Quintet with John McGuire, Margaret Miller, and Barbara Thiem; Roussel’s Trio for Flute, Viola, and Cello with Michelle Stanley, Margaret Miller, and Barbara Thiem; and Stravinsky’s L’Histoire du Soldat for clarinet, violin, and piano performed by Copper Ferreira, special guest Chris Jussell, and David McArthur.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: FREE/CSU students (full-fee paying students, with valid ID) $12/adult, $1/youth

Organizer: Mike Solo
Phone: (970) 491-5293

1400 Remington St
Fort Collins, ,
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar