Virtuoso Series Concert: Eric Hollenbeck, Percussion

Collaborating with fellow percussionists, Leo Canale, Shilo Stroman, and Julie Strom, this program includes Astor Piazzolla’s History of the Tango with CSU faculty Michelle Stanley,flute, Reconcilable Differences for marimba and percussion trio, and Code Switch for snare drum and prerecorded sound. The concert also features selected movements from Bach’s Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: FREE/CSU students (full-fee paying students, with valid ID) $12/adult, $1/youth

Organizer: Mike Solo
Phone: (970) 491-5293

1400 Remington St
Fort Collins, ,
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar