Virtuoso Series Concert: Eric Hollenbeck, Percussion

This concert will be presented in-person and via livestream.

CSU faculty artist Dr. Eric Hollenbeck performs a recital of solo works for marimba, timpani, and snare drum, including Eric Sammut’s “The Snake’s Dream for Marimba,” Yasuo Sueyoshi’s “Mirage pour Marimba,” Gordon Stout’s Four Episodes for Marimba, a work of four etudes in different musical styles, and “Valse Brilliante,” a piece for xylophone by George Green. The recital also features, “Cassini” a new work for trumpet, piano, and percussion by Kevin Poelking.

Masks are required for all patrons regardless of age in all areas of the UCA.
Please observe social distancing of 6′ between other patrons in all areas of the UCA.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 6:00 pm
Cost: No Charge/ CSU Students, $4/youth (under 18), $12/senior (62+), $14/adult

Organizer: School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
Phone: N/A

1400 Remingon St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar