Virtuoso Series Concert, Eric Hollenbeck, Percussion

CSU faculty artist Eric Hollenbeck is joined by faculty guests for a concert of works newly learned by the percussionist, including “And Legions Will Rise” by Kevin Puts, “Book Grooves” by Alejandro Vinao, Six Concert Etudes for Marimba by Peter Klatzow, “Alliteration” by Joe Tompkins, and “Snake’s Dream” by Eric Sammut.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 4:30 pm
Cost: No charge/CSU students, $4/youth (under 18), $14/adult, $12/senior (62+); fees may apply

Organizer: Chloie Piveral
Phone: (970) 491-5891

1400 Remington St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80523
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar