Virtuoso Series Concert, Duo Francois, Violin

The Duo Francois—comprised of faculty artist Ron Francois, violin; with Silvana Santinelli, piano—presents a few gems of the violin and piano repertoire. The program features the captivating Sonata No. 3 in C minor, Op. 45 by Edvard Grieg and Ralph Vaughan Williams’ hauntingly beautiful “The Lark Ascending.”

“There’s something for everyone in this concert. Energetic, witty, and soulful to some of the most tender moments in the violin literature…We simply love this music!” —Duo Francois

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: No charge/CSU students, $4/youth (under 18), $14/adult, $12/senior (62+); fees may apply

Organizer: Chloie Piveral
Phone: (970) 491-5891

1400 Remingon St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar