University Symphony Orchestra Concert

Joyous Beginnings

Rachel Waddell headshotJoin our CSU Symphony Orchestra in a joyous celebration of firsts. Director of Orchestras Rachel Waddell joins the symphony for our first performance together, pairing two jubilant and exciting works. Samuel Coleridge-Taylor’s Ballade in A minor, Op.33 bristles with energy, color, and lyricism while Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5 explores fate and self-acceptance. We look forward to welcoming you!

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: No Charge/ CSU Students, $4/youth (under 18), $12/senior (62+), $14/adult

Organizer: School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
Phone: N/A

1400 Remington St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80523
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar