University Symphony Orchestra Concert

Shostakovich Returns

The University Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Maestro Wes Kenney, performs the beguiling Symphony No. 1 by Dmitri Shostakovich, as well as Darius Milhaud’s Suite Provencale, an ‘old wine in new bottles’ type of piece based on old musical models with a 20th century flair. “Russian and French music of excellence,” describes Kenney!

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: No charge/CSU students, $1/youth (under 18), $12/adult

Phone: N/A

1400 Remington St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80523
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar