Graduate String Quartet

The Graduate String Quartet will be performing Dimitri Shostakovich’s Quartet No. 8 and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s Clarinet Quintet. The Shostakovich is a powerful work composed in Dresden in 1960 that is dedicated to the victims of fascism and warThe piece uses the composer’s initials as the motif in each of the five movements. The Mozart quintet is a sublime piece that uniquely blends the power of the string quartet with the warmth of the clarinet. 

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 7:30 pm
Cost: No Charge/ CSU Students, $4/youth (under 18), $12/senior (62+), $14/adult

Organizer: School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
Phone: N/A

1400 Remingon St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar