Fall 2022 Student Recitals /FREE

Please join us in celebrating the recital performances of our CSU music students.

Student Recitals are FREE and open to the public. Note: Dates, times, and locations are subject to change, please check back to confirm performance details.

Friday, October 7, 2022:
5:30 PM Organ Recital Hall, Kathlyn Dixon, Horn

Friday, October 14, 2022:
6:00 PM Organ Recital Hall, John Friskney, Voice

Tuesday, October 25, 2022:
7:00 PM Organ Recital Hall, Paul Beyer, Horn

Saturday, November 12, 2022:
3:00 PM Organ Recital Hall, Jason Koster, Cello
5:00 PM Organ Recital Hall, Conner Flaherty, Voice-Bass
7:00 PM Organ Recital Hall, Sam Anderson, Clarinet

Wednesday, November 14, 2022:
7:30 PM Griffin Concert Hall, Jake Elam, Composition

Friday, November 18, 2022:
7:00 PM Griffin Concert Hall, Brandon Graese, Bass Trombone

Sunday, November 27, 2022:
7:00 PM Organ Recital Hall, John Pirillo, Trumpet

Friday, December 2, 2022:
7:00 PM Organ Recital Hall, Emmanuel Bonilla, Voice Tenor
8:30 PM Organ Recital Hall, Kyle Thomas, Bassoon

Saturday, December 3, 2022:
5:00 PM Organ Recital Hall, Margo Schuman, Composition
7:00 PM Organ Recital Hall, Mary Fox, Violin

Sunday, December 4, 2022:
2:30 PM Organ Recital Hall, Mary Vogelsberg, Flute
6:30 PM Organ Recital Hall, Ethan Ekleberry, Saxophone

Friday, December 9, 2022:
5:30 PM Organ Recital Hall, Rhea Chan, Violin

Saturday, December 10, 2022:
5:30 PM Organ Recital Hall, David Silvano, Voice
7:30 PM Organ Recital Hall, Kathryn Kennedy, Flute

Sunday, December 11, 2022:
2:00 PM Organ Recital Hall, Thomas Landewee, Percussion
4:00 PM Organ Recital Hall, Maya Reno, Percussion
6:00 PM Organ Recital Hall, Derek Summers, Percussion
8:00 PM Organ Recital Hall, Brant Shettron, Percussion

Schedule

12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Cost: FREE and open to the public

Organizer: School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
Phone: N/A

Address:
1400 Remington St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar