Concert Orchestra: The Three B’s

This concert will be presented in person and via LIVESTREAM

J.S. Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C Major (Overture)
Ludwig van Beethoven/McCashin: Romance in G
Ludwig van Beethoven/Smith: Two Sketches
Johannes Brahms/McCashin: Academic Festival Overture


Nightly at 4:00 pm
October 17
Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 4:00 pm

Organizer: Jennifer Clary
Phone: (970) 491-3603

1400 Remingon St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar