Concert Orchestra Concert — Simple, Elegant, and…Wow / FREE

With Copper Ferreira, Clarinet

The Concert Orchestra, conducted by Robert Kreutz, performs selected movements from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s Clarinet Concerto in A major, K.622featuring CSU faculty artist Copper Ferreira. Also on the program are C. Hubert Parry’s English Suite for Stringsand Pietro Mascagni’s Intermezzo fromCavaleria rusticana.


Nightly at 7:30 pm
March 14
Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: FREE

Organizer: Jennifer Clary Jacobs
Phone: (970) 491-3603

1400 Remingon St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar