CSU Concert Orchestra Concert: Frost and Foliage / FREE

The Concert Orchestra celebrates the fall season with works by living composers Gwenyth Walker (About Leaves) and Eric Whitacre (October). Conductor/violinist Leslie Stewart performs “Fall” from Antonio Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons concertos and “Fall” from The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires by Astor Piazzolla.
The Vivaldi and Piazzolla works will be led by Andrew Mendizabal, a graduate student in orchestral conducting.

Schedule & Tickets

Nightly at 4:00 pm
Cost: FREE and open to the public.

Organizer: Chloie Piveral
Phone: (970) 491-5891

1400 Remington St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80523
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar